In the competitive chartering area, our Hamburg office serves primarily European charterers in the agricultural raw material and fertiliser trade. We advise our customers by analysing the freight markets and support them if transport services are required in the context of a purchase or sale of the traded merchandise, no matter whether a coastal motor ship or handysize/max bulker is involved.

We put priority on maintaining close contacts with our customers in order to identify market trends on the commodity side at an early stage, always focusing on minimising the freight rate risk for our clients.

Our branch in Duisburg was founded with an experienced crew on November 1st 2006 to meet the increased demand from the local shipping industry. We cover seagoing, coastal and inland shipping.

Apart from transporting steel, raw materials, minerals and fertilisers, we arrange intermodal services with a feeder service via inland waterway vessel or road into the hinterland, as well as franco domicile consignments.

We focus in particular on placement of special transport services for the offshore industry, in addition to heavy lift projects.

We will gladly advise you by offering a tailor-made and inexpensive solution for your transport requirements.

The ships we deploy operate mainly in the region extending from Scandinavia via European ports to North Africa and the Eastern Mediterranean/Black Sea.

Im Bereich Fremdbefrachtung wird unser Hamburger Büro in erster Linie für europäische Befrachter im Agrarrohstoff- sowie Düngemitthandel tätig. Wir stehen hierbei unseren Kunden nicht nur beratend bei der Analyse der Frachtenmärkte zur Seite, sondern werden auch für sie tätig, wenn Transportleistungen im Rahmen eines erfolgten Kaufs bzw. Verkaufs der gehandelten Ware benötigt werden - und das vom Küstenmotorschiff bis zum Handysize-/max Bulker.                                                                        

Uns ist dabei ein enger Kontakt zu unseren Kunden wichtig, um Markttrends auf der Warenseite früh zu erkennen. Dabei steht stets die Minimierung des Frachtratenrisikos für unsere Kunden im Vordergrund.

Am 01.11.2006 wurde unser Niederlassung in Duisburg mit einer erfahrenen Crew gegründet, um den gestiegenen Nachfragen aus der verladenen Wirtschaft gerecht zu werden. Unser Tätigkeitsbereich umfasst See-, Küsten- und Binnenschifffahrt.

Neben dem Transport von Stahl, Rohstoffen, Mineralien und Düngemitteln vermitteln wir auch kombinierte Verkehre mit einem Vor- bzw. Nachlauf per Binnenschiff oder Lkw ins Hinterland und bieten sowohl Frei-Haus Transporte an.

Ein besonderer Schwerpunkt liegt dabei auf der Vermittlung von Spezialtransporten für die Offshore Industrie sowie Schwergut-Projekten.

Wir beraten Sie gerne mit einer maßgeschneiderten  und preisgünstigen Lösung für Ihre Transportwünsche.

Das Hauptfahrtgebiet der von uns befrachteten Schiffe erstreckt sich von Skandinavien über europäische Häfen bis nach Nordafrika und zum östlichen Mittelmeer/ Schwarzen Meer.